Getafe vs Real Madrid Live La Liga Match

admin

Updated on:

Getafe vs Real Madrid Live

Getafe vs Real Madrid Live La Liga Match on Thursday, February 01, 2024 at Estadio Coliseum, Getafe, Spain.

Real Madrid Possible XI:

Lunin, Carvajal, Rudiger, Nacho, Mendy, Tchouameni, Valverde, Modric, Bellingham, Vinicius, Rodrygo.

Getafe Possible XI:

Soria, Iglesias, Dakonam, Alderete, Rico, Carmona, Maksimovic, Milla, Greenwood, Unal, Mayoral.

Getafe vs Real Madrid La Liga match is scheduled for today, February 1, 2024, at 20:00 UTC (21:00 CET, 16:00 EST) at the Coliseum Alfonso Pérez in Getafe, Spain.

Current Standings:

  • Getafe: 16th place with 22 points from 20 games
  • Real Madrid: 2nd place with 41 points from 20 games

Recent Form:

  • Getafe: Won 2, Drawn 1, Lost 2 in their last 5 games
  • Real Madrid: Won 4, Drawn 0, Lost 1 in their last 5 games

Head-to-Head:

  • Real Madrid has a dominant record against Getafe, winning 21 of the last 38 meetings in all competitions.
  • Getafe has only won 6 of those 38 meetings.

Key Players to Watch:

  • Getafe: Enes Ünal, Borja Mayoral, Carles Aleñá
  • Real Madrid: Karim Benzema, Vinicius Junior, Luka Modrić

Predictions:

Real Madrid is the clear favorite on paper, given their superior squad depth and recent form. However, Getafe has shown that they can be a tough team to beat at home, and they will be motivated to get a result against their rivals.

Where to Watch:

The match will be broadcasted on various channels depending on your location. You can also find live streams on online platforms like ESPN+, beIN Sports, and La Liga TV.

Leave a Comment