Deportivo Alavés vs Barcelona Live La Liga Match

admin

Updated on:

Alavés vs Barcelona Live

Deportivo Alavés vs Barcelona Live La Liga Match on Saturday, February 03, 2024 at Mendizorroza, Vitoria-Gasteiz, Spain.

Deportivo Alavés Possible XI:

Sivera; Tenaglia, Marin, Duarte, Lopez; Blanco, Guevara; Vicente, Guridi, Rioja; Omorodion

Barcelona Possible XI:

Pena; Kounde, Araujo, Christensen, Cancelo; Gundogan, Pedri, F de Jong; Yamal, Lewandowski, F Lopez

Deportivo Alavés vs Barcelona La Liga match is happening today, February 3rd, 2024 at the Mendizorroza Stadium in Vitoria-Gasteiz, Spain. The match kicks off at 6:30 PM CET (12:30 PM EST, 9:30 AM PST).

Preview:

  • Barcelona are currently in 4th place in La Liga, while Deportivo Alavés are in 11th place.
  • Barcelona are the favorites to win the match, but Deportivo Alavés have been playing well recently and will be looking to cause an upset.
  • Key players to watch include Ferran Torres (Barcelona) and Joselu (Deportivo Alavés).

Where to Watch:

  • The match will be broadcasted on various channels depending on your location. Some potential options include ESPN+, beIN Sports, and LaLigaTV.
  • You can also search online for authorized live streams based on your region.

Stay Updated:

  • Once the match concludes, I can provide you with the final score, key moments, and post-match analysis.
  • You can also follow the official accounts of La Liga and both teams on social media for live updates and highlights.

Additional Information:

  • Barcelona have won the last four meetings between the two teams.
  • Deportivo Alavés have not won at home against Barcelona since 2016.
  • Barcelona are the defending La Liga champions.

Leave a Comment